A Late What the? Wednesday – #10

natalie dee

Apparently, this cartoon is entitled “Where Diet Coke Comes From”

“Wheeeeee!” indeed, my smiling little nimbus friend…”Rain on…!”

[Just let me find a glass first....!]

-PM
nataliedee.com

5 responses to “A Late What the? Wednesday – #10

  1. Well, I’m not really sure what I think about getting my daily DC from a cloud…but she looks quite happy, doesn’t she? Right now I’d take diet coke rain, tea rain, gatorade rain – any kind of rain would do right now, in these dog days of summer!

    You know OB, I don’t even drink DC, but I saw this cute cartoon and had to post it. It has been rather dreary here lately too (cloudy, crumby weather) and thought this might help to cheer me up. I hope you get some rain too…Merlot rain would be nice (but wouldn’t that STAIN???!!!).

  2. Yup, that’s about what the weather has been this evening!

    Hey Deb! Yes, it is quite cool and dreary here too, hence the cartoon…

  3. Cool and dreary is only a matter of perspective one might say…but it’s been cool here. I never thnk of anything as dreary.

    I miss you PM.

    ~ RubyShooZ ~

    Peace, love and understanding.

    Aw…Thanks Roobs…I’ve been a little under the weather lately and busy with work…so there’s just enough time to post and edit comments. I’ll be back soon…I miss you too…(((((((((((((HUGS))))))))))))

  4. HI THIS PAGE SI SO CEAP

  5. losers wht a freak!!

Leave a Reply

