What the? Wednesday – #7 1/2


Your Personality is Very Rare (INTP)


Your personality type is goofy, imaginative, relaxed, and brilliant.Only about 4% of all people have your personality, including 2% of all women and 6% of all menYou are Introverted, Intuitive, Thinking, and Perceiving.

Alright.  You know PM is scraping the bottom of the barrel when she has two “What the? Wednesday” quizzes, but I saw this one and I couldn’t help it.  Might make for some interesting discussions, what do you think?  

Does “very rare” = “strange, bizarre, weird?”  [grin].

-PM

How Rare Is Your Personality?

6 responses to “What the? Wednesday – #7 1/2

  1. poseidonsmuse

    OK. This whole Meyers-Briggs personality thing is just creepy. Wow. Cuts right to the core. Damn. No wonder my mom thinks my brain is half alien….Wait a minute…

    “Mom, I knew you found Spock attractive, but I had no idea that you would sleep with him…!” [grin]

    Live Long and Prosper!

  2. poseidonsmuse

    Oh fiddlesticks. The reason I posted that comment above was to provide a link to a site that describes these personality types.

    Gosh PM. You are losing it.

    Here goes:

    http://www.gesher.org/Myers-Briggs/4%20Groupings%20of%20Type%20Background.html

    Happy Analysing….

  3. OK, this is weird. Apparently we’re both very rare. I knew it!

  4. poseidonsmuse

    Observant – Ok, now that explains alot. Wow. Bizarre!

  5. I had to do this for my last job – yes, all staff had to do it and then you post what type you are above your desk! I can’t remember what I was – something the opposite to most people I worked with – I remember that! Will see if I can find it!

  6. poseidonsmuse

    Simonne – When I originally did the MB test a couple of years ago, I was an INTJ…after re-taking the test I’m an INTP (Strange, I know…but there is an explanation for this…). It seems as though my 30’s are giving me more “insight.” I am welcoming it. With open arms.

    I’d love to hear the results of your MB test – when you did it up, please share! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

