Sigh…

[Sigh].  Don’t we all miss Observant?  What with the hoodoo and the corn palace thingie.  She’s a regular nouveau cowgirl I tell yah…..

“Yeehaw Sister…”  [PM throwing her cowgirl hat into the air].

“PM, you just upped the hoakie quotient….tsk tsk” [Mr. Anonymous Reader Dude shakes his head in proper fashion…].

3 responses to “Sigh…

  1. I’m still out here kids! Just sooo busy with my vacation observations right now. I miss my regular blog visits, but will return to regular commenting next week. I miss you guys, too. (sigh)

  2. poseidonsmuse

    Yay! Just thought you’d like to know that you are missed Observant! Hope you are having fun!!!!!

  3. I know I miss our OS quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

