Spiritual “Test Pattern”…

rainbow-tantra.jpg

http://www.ebsqart.com/ArtMagazine/za_188.htm

 

A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions. – Oliver Wendell Holmes

Enjoy the “Now”

-PM

5 responses to “Spiritual “Test Pattern”…

  1. So incredibly true. We shouldn’t ever be the same after such experiences. The communicating experience we are having right now has been life and soul-changing for me. Wonderful.

  2. It has been affirming and life-changing, hasn’t it? I smile everyday – knowing that I am sharing my journey with such a beautiful group of Goddesses!

  3. That is exactly the encouragement I needed this morning to help me move forward! Thanks PM.

  4. Thanks for this Muse. I can’t imagine going back to who I was yesterday 🙂
    Loves to you all! x

  5. poseidonsmuse

    V – It is rather encouraging, isn’t it? I just love that quote – it reminds me that our capabilities and ability to receive and transfer energy are limitless…Hugs

    Simonne – That is a beautiful way of putting it! We should be growing each and every day, shouldn’t we? Love to you too!

Leave a Reply

