Precious Pachyderms…

Some cute inspiration – here and here.

2 responses to “Precious Pachyderms…

  1. Awwww and Awwwww.

    If I could birth an elephant baby…I would…just for the sheer cuteness factor (but, “ouch!”, it would sure hurt!). By the way…why are animal babies so much cuter than human babies (oops…did I just say that…I hope people don’t hate me for that comment!)…;)

  2. so cute!!! i want one!! you think mark will believe me if i tell him one followed me home???
    *sigh*
    no, me neither
    😦

    Lol! Uhm…you could tell him that the baby elephant is really just a dog in an elephant suit?!

Leave a Reply

