The Dance of Life

I love The Cat Empire.  “The Lost Song” is such a wonderful song.  The concept of “being lost” or having “lost something” is truly one of perspective.  This song makes me want to dance, because it reminds me of the precious nature of life – the cycles of losing/finding, giving/receiving.  It reminds me of what I have “found”, what I truly “have” and what I can “hold onto”.  It reminds me of the joy of life.  We can live in, enjoy and make the most out of the Eternal Present.  Enjoy!

One response to “The Dance of Life

  1. Hello, Honey! 🙂

    Thank you so much for the gift. You can write me at sweet_jaine@hotmail.com

    What a dear…Love, me…xoxox

    Hi Grace! Thanks for accepting. I will get to work this evening…and write you a little later (perhaps today or tomorrow?!). Love returned…xoxo

Leave a Reply

