Redirections

For a respite from the musty old Tavern, I encourage you to visit here.

2 responses to “Redirections

  1. You disappeared, you reappeared, you disappeared. Oh well, I think you will probably reappear again and it will be a time of great rejoicing.

  2. Paul – your visits to my blog are a reason for rejoicing. I have tremendous respect for your talent as a writer and your insight as a creative human being. You shed an incredible amount of light into my life – whether you realise it or not – and I must thank you for being you.

Leave a Reply

